Head Teacher – Alan Baxter

Principal Teacher – Emma Prentice

Nursery – Mrs Katy Napier, Mrs Sarah Allan and Mrs June Ritchie

Primary One – Miss Sarah Dent

Primary Two – Miss Julie Chalmers

Primary Three – Miss Lauren McDowall

Primary Four – Mrs Amanda Russell

Primary Five – Miss Eilidh Mitchell

Primary Six – Miss Jenny Crowe

Primary Seven – Miss Lynsey Anderson

Additional Support/ Teacher of Writing – Mrs Sandra Jamieson and Mrs Elaine MacDonald

Pupil Support Assistants – Mrs Jackie Park, Mrs Anne Grant, Miss Karen Davidson, Mrs Karen Davidson, Mrs Lleonna Moir, Mrs Valerie Middleton, Ms Jane Walker and Mrs Dott Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.